Kontakt

Gänget

Hej! Här är vi som jobbar på STUART. Hör gärna av dig till oss.

Eva Gullersbo

Eva Gullersbo

Säljare

0250-59 33 43
eva@stuart.pro

Liselotte Hellström

Liselotte Hellström

Grafisk formgivare

Mathias Torbrand

Mathias Torbrand

Produktion

Åsa Horn

Åsa Horn

Art Director / Projektledare

0226-529 16
asa@stuart.pro

Maria Gullersbo

Maria Gullersbo

Inspiratör

0226-529 56
maria@stuart.pro

Maud Borger

Maud Borger

Administration

0226-529 12
maud@stuart.pro

Tony Brorsson

Tony Brorsson

VD

0226-529 04
tony@stuart.pro

Jonas Borger

Jonas Borger

Produktionschef

0226-529 26
jonas@stuart.pro

Linus Ekman

Linus Ekman

Webbutvecklare / IT

0226-529 37
linus@stuart.pro

Kontor

Avesta

Industrigatan 30,
774 35 Avesta, Sverige

0226-529 00

info@stuart.pro

Mora

Tingsnäsvägen 23B,
792 32 Mora, Sverige

0250-59 33 44

info@stuart.pro

Hedemora

Ivarshyttevägen 1,
776 33 Hedemora, Sverige

0226-529 00

info@stuart.pro

Avesta

Industrigatan 30
774 35 Avesta

Kontakt: info@stuart.pro

Mora

Tingsnäsvägen 23B
792 32 Mora

Kontakt: info@stuart.pro

Hedemora

Ivarshyttevägen 1
776 33 Hedemora

Kontakt: info@stuart.pro